Mood : Sleepy…

It’s been a while since I posted my last contentious post..(don’t wanna talk bout that).I thought of not blogging anymore but I just realise that I can’t, tempted by it over and over again. I did pause for a moment because of my hardly hectic schedule for the last 2 weeks. Too many events and occurrences take place and pandemonium does break loose. The Whoa! Willow things really pounce me hard this time. I’ve been tortured both physically and mentally. I hardly get enough sleep and rest during the 5 days in the FSPU workshop completing the props. During the short adventurous period, I lingered with things that I myself can’t believe that I would lay my hands on them,the paraphernalia there. The chainsaw and jigsaw there really provide me with the most terrible yet satisfying sounds..(haha). I learnt and get too many things out of it. The crews for instance, really a crazy gelabah and fun crews. Tatie,Nad,Izza,Emy and Syud, you girls are really the epitome of the beauty and the best!(I wanna type beast but dun wanna create another controversy).Not forgotten the boys especially Ad and Joe that taught me so many things(I always turn blur whenever Ad or Joe disscussed with Azry bout what to do or what to cut next blablabla..).Hmm talking about the show,it is supposedly held this weekend but there is some management errors done by the MTC there which give us 2 more extra week. I thought this thing will end up very soon but no, it will be premiering on 29 onwards for 3 days. I have to reschedule myself back again because of the postponement. Byk assingmnt kene siap nie!. Ok la,got to go..I’m starving..lapa..lapa..lapa..been craving for roti canai badly.

