This is by far my very first time playing-how lame I am-.Heck, I don’t even know the rules but as Kak Aisyah has tagged me after she has been tagged by Aimi who started this tagging thingy, here is my tagging tag..

1) What were you doing 5 years ago?

.:: In high school, a nerd and a jerk as well.Still didn’t talk with my best friend due to our childish scuffle.

2) What are 5 things on your to-do list for today?

.:: eat
.:: sleep
.:: Meet Tatie around 2 coz she’s giving me a work..and I’ll be paid $$$$
.:: Going to the faculty for some interview session
.:: Tagging along to Setapak perhaps with Tatie, Chip and Azri

3) What are 5 snacks you enjoy?

.:: Twisties
.:: Cheezels
.:: Pickles(mango is the most preferable)
.:: Nachos or is it Tacos??
.:: Veggies( can it be considered as a snack..ah well who cares)

4) What are five things you would do if you were a billionaire?

This is hard..(errmm after a couple of times scratching the head)

.:: Modeling(I’ll paid for people to come, or I’ll bribe some famous modeling agencies to hire me!)
.:: Establish my own clothing label..haha
.:: Shopping till I drop
.:: Take my parents to perform their Hajj(aku anak yg baik)
.:: Buy a mansion somewhere around UK and settle down with a beautiful brunette wife with my parents(ngeh ngeh) and some children, preferably twins.

5) What are five jobs you’ve had?

.:: Customer Service Assistant at MPH Sacc
.:: Guardian angel(euww..I know)
.:: Part-time observer
.:: Part-time news bringer(gossip la tuh)
.:: An annoying friend

Now to tag…

.:: All my blogger’s galore list..!

