Tagged by Aimi before the raya break and feel like doing it now.

RULE #1

People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any 1 questions that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves

Tagged by Nur Aimi Jamshah

1. What were you doing before this?
:: Cursing someone!

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
:: God I have so many dreams, seriously.I’m a part-time daydreamer.If I can have a dream to come true..hmm let see, I want all my dreams to be fulfilled..haha

3. If you are the opposite gender, what would you do?
:: Living my life happily la..oh I want to be a supermodel!

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
:: _________________________(fill it yourself, this one is so damn lame)

5. Will you fall in love with your bestfriend?
:: NO.Once you are crowned as my best friend, I’ll not going to fall for you.So don’t be my best friend, be a friend instead.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
:: Both.Love and being loved because love doesn’t work one way dear..haha

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
:: Until the person is mine to kiss and cuddle.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
:: Dream and keep on dreaming..haha.

9. Have u ever been labeled as a snatcher?
:: maybe or maybe not. secretly.I’m the one being snatched.

10. What takes you down the fastest?
:: When some one I love doesn’t love me back.seriously!

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?
:: Kinda of blurry right now.Maybe a model..eh wait that’s one of my dream.sigh.

12. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?
:: Aimi – someone who’s really sweet and penyayang.

13. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
:: i’m currently single AND poor. so neither. (jawapan Tatie)

14. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
:: contemplate and check my phone then my hair!

15. Would you give all in a relationship?
:: Yes I do, that’s my biggest flaw!

16. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
:: I leave that to them to choose.haha

17. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone has done?
:: Sometimes but sometimes not.It depends on my mood.I forgive u today and maybe I won’t the other day.

18. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?
:: Depends on my mood jugak..haha

19. What candy would you give to your love one?
:: Can I give a kiss or a cuddle instead??haha

