Happy belated and becoming birthday!

30 sept 2008

.Tatie.

Coated with sugar.
Don’t make her laugh you’ll regret it.
Don’t make her cry, she won’t regret it.

_____________________________________________________

05 oct 2008

.Wawan.

Dubbed as Wan Chai also. I prefer Wawan, ‘Chai’ sounds a lil bit icky.
Talented but don’t be deceived by his cuteness or ‘chomelness’.
He’s more than meet the eye.
I covet his voice, OK honestly I fall for his voice.
Always intended to cut his throat and steal his miraculous voice but I keep delaying it.
I’m his first, biggest, fanatical fan!

Psycho tak aku Wawan??

___________________________________________________

12 oct 2008

.Bad N Din.

The one with the snow cap is Din and the left is Bad, the brother.

A twin, obviously.
I’m his self-proclaimed third twin brothers.
Can’t go anywhere without them or at least one of them.
Hilariously odd, yes they are!
Both have attached so girls, no chance.
I always laugh my head off whenever they are around.
Sometimes dorky but sometimes can be a lil bit smart too.
Athletic, both of them.
They could go berserk over any sports, especially football.

___________________________________________________________

14 oct 2008

Moja N Azry

TESL would probably be a boring course if these two imps were not around.


No further description, they are famous enough!

