I’m tensed, mood-less and feel like an idiot tonight, I was tagged so here goes:

1) MY TOP 10 FAVOURITE FOOD
-Mom’s dishes!
– Granny’s Nasi Goreng!
– Home-made spagetti
– All dishes from Mak su Dah!
– McD
– Nasi Dagang
– Cheesy Wedges extra cheese from KFC
– All types and kinds of vegetables!
– Nasi Lemak JATI
– Nasi lemak seringgit during Ramadhan!

2) 10 THINGS I LOVE DOING

– Dreaming
– Cam-whoring!
– Reading (certain types of books)
– Shopping!
– Fashion-ing!

– laughing
– Surfing the net
– talking to myself
– sleeping or rather rolling aimlessly on the bed
– ‘gedik’-ing *to certain people only*

3) 5 types of person that i adore

– ones who are good looking
– ones who know what to put on their bodies

– one who is real
– those who know how to literally speak and shut their mouth
– those who make me melt whenever I look at them

4) 5 THINGS I LOVE DOING WHEN I’M FEELING DOWN

– I smoke! *that’s a very bad example!*
– I used to have a diary and I like to write in it of what I’m feeling but currently I’m not attached to it and I don’t really know why?
– I used to cry silently too but I just can’t force myself to shed tears nowadays..getting stronger perhaps?
– I walk alone and reminisce or I would talk to myself
– I would scream

5) 5 THINGS I LOVE DOING WHEN I’M HAPPY

– smile sheepishly like a crazy man *a pervert’s smile*
– laugh my heart out

– I become more ‘gedik’ even I myself can’t help it!
– I talk to myself too
– I would jump and walk childishly

6) 10 WAYS TO WIN MY HEART

take me as I am
love me as I love you
– don;t break my heart, it’s already broken
be there for me whenever I need you coz I’ll always be there for you
– make me smile and laugh
– endure the crazy level of my gedik-ness or even can join me and together we would spread our gedik-ness
– treat me and my family right the way I would treat you!
– surprise me, yes! coz I love to surprise you too!
– not afraid to do stupid things FOR me and WITH me.. cause I’d do anything for the person I love
– say “I love you” and MEAN IT.

7) MY TOP 5 MOST FAVOURITE JUNK FOOD

– Twisties
– Super Ring
– Nachos
– Jeruk!
– Keropok!

8) 5 THINGS I WISH IT COULD HAPPEN SOON

– be with the ONE..oh please…*crossing finger*
– make the ONE notices my existence!
– turn the friendship into a relationship!
– obtain DL!
– I wanna shrink some kilos!

9) 10 RIDICULOUS THINGS I WISH TO DO BEFORE I DIE

– Complete doing my things-I-wanna-do wish! and they are all crazy stuffs
– I wanna tour with Mikey Way from MCR and Mat Devine from Kill Hannah
– turn my imaginary friends into real persons..I miss you guys!
– Be a skater and competes in x-games! *absurd coz I tried once and I’m so suck at balancing myself on the board*
– Model for a famous clothing label!
– Stranded in an island but with all the necessities with the ONE and we would scuffle over such discrete things and then fall in love *oh sangat LAME! ko gila acad!*
– Cycle around the world with my love ones!
– can actually sing in Royal Albert Hall like Siti did..this is way exceed the term ridiculous!
– be with my crushes oh yes and aku sedar diri that I don’t fit them even an inch!
– sleep the whole day on a green field wearing a white attire with the ONE besides me, gazing at the clouds, running along and counting the stars at night *this is when you vomit!*

10) MY TOP 10 RECENTLY MOST ADDICTED SONG

– Your Guardian Angel –>Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
– Love You To Death   –> Kill Hannah
– A little Piece of Heaven –> Avenged Sevenfold
– Emily –> From 1st to Last
– Gotta Find you –> Joe Jonas *yes he’s one of the Jonas Brothers, so?*
– K.mp3 –> (only certain people know who’s the singer)
– 7 Things I Hate About you –> Miley Cyrus *yes Miley..aku peduli apa!*
– Dear God –> Avenged Sevenfold
– Damn Regret –> Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
-Ada Untukmu –> Nubhan *lagu ni best oke, jangan gelak*

*tak nak tag orang, kalau rasa nk buat silakanlah*

