I really have to post this!

jonas_brothers_by_paramorepwns

They have been nominated for Best New Artist for Grammy standing parallel with Katy Perry, Leona Lewis, Miley Cyrus and a couple of other artists which I really pay no heed of listing them here.I know that their chance of winning is by far unfeasible but nothing is impossible to them. As far as I’m concerned, they are running second for the online voting, bowing a little respect for Leona Lewis. You can..I mean WE can do it guys!

~My votes are solely for you~

My ‘brothers‘ are in Grammy!

*Tgh membayangkan saat grammy aku*

p/s: Please be alert that any comments intended to snicker/sneer/mock/or anything that the narrator finds distracting will be deleted absolutely with no remorse.

p/p/s: Mahu kutuk ke apa jangan bagi aku dengar or nampak!

p/s/s: I’m damn serious about the above P/Ss.

