dsc00674

Stop staring at me!

Firstly this is not an egocentrism even though I think I do have a thick layer of egocentrism, the adult one. People seriously tend to stare at me, ogling from bottom to top.It’s riveting sometimes but at the same time, irritates me. I may look weird and odd in a first glance but on second thought, I’m just a normal guy who like to wear what fits his bod. This is what I wore today

dsc00676

dsc00677

Jonas+Emo=JoMo!

There’s nothing wrong with a jonas-like grey vest, light yellow tee, blazing red scarf, black skinny/slim-fit jeans with silver studded belt, studded checkers wrist band and a glove with a pair of dark red converse equip with striking laces. This may seem a bit peculiar, yes I put on eyeliner which I fancy calling it a guyliner.

Now tell me, do I look like an alien???

Ok, a bit..I admit.

stare_ii_by_sugargrl14

You people really don’t want me to depict their expressions, the stares, the gazes, the sarcastic smile, upon laying their eyes on me. It’s inexplicable. Simply put, you would feel like shouting

What the hell are you looking at?

Tonight’s  song : 1- Pandang2 Jeling2 by Dato Siti with T.S. SM Salim

Photo’s credit: DevianART

