I never celebrate it because I somehow abhor and despise it. The reason is simply because I got ditched on a V’s eve. Karma is a hell of a bitch I must say. Talking based on four atrocious relationships I had experienced, ditching and being ditched are two different things, completely. I experienced an equal taste of it, ditching people and being ditched. It’s in equilibrium with the other.

Nevertheless, I survive!
Survive another year alone and it’s a hell of a roller coaster ride of eccentric emotions.
Approximately two years without any relationships and commitments to commit, man do I succeed.

For those who are in the same boat with me, cheers to our survival skills.ha ha

This is for you guys :

~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~

We don’t have time left to regret(hold on)
It will take more than common sense(hold on)
So stop your wondering take a stand(hold on)
Theres more to life than just to live(hold on)

Cause an empty room can be so loud
Its too many tears to drown them out
So hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

One single smile a helping hand(hold on)
Its not that hard to be a friend(hold on)
So don’t give up stand ’til the end(hold on)
Theres more to life than just to live(hold on)

When you love someone
And they break your heart
don’t give up on love
Have faith, restart
Just hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

When it falls apart
And your feeling lost
All your hope is gone
don’t forget to hold on, hold on

When you love someone
And they break your heart
don’t give up on love
Have faith, restart
Just hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

p/s : what do u expect? mestilah Jonas. Berapa kali aku nak cakap aku nie fetish Jonas, especially Joe.As usual, comments berbaur sindiran terhadap mereka sorry, haram aku nak approve.Terima Kaseh! 🙂

