swinger_by_likeatinglass

swinger_by_speechwhore
Swinger oh Swinger!
I despise this type of person. So called swingers. Nothing personal, you’re just abhorrent.

Swinger oh Swinger!
You can smile now shattering people hearts, when you have tasted the flavor you spoon us, worry not coz we’ll be there with you.Lauhing AT you!

Swinger oh Swinger!
Karma is a good friend of mine.Shall I introduce her to you?

Swinger oh Swinger!
You’re good looking but sadly enough, you’re just a mere monkey. You’re a swinger who swing like a monkey.

Swinger oh Swinger!
They say “sepandai2 tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah jua”. But I don’t know about you coz I never heard of any monkey who has fallen from a tree before.

Swinger oh Swinger!
We are not trees! But you’re indeed a monkey!

Swinger oh Swinger!
We are not swings too where you can place your butt and make full use of us and then leave when you have entertained and bored. But you still a monkey!

Swinger oh Swinger!
It doesn’t matter if you’re a girl or a boy. If you like to swing, you are the ape!

Swinger oh Swinger!
“Hey you, I’m attached again, nothing serious, I just hate being alone”. Do I care?

Swinger oh Swinger!
Again, nothing personal. You’re just despicable and abhorrent.

Thank you

I speak for the world~

