757loveofsiam02vb91

The Love of Siam.

I’ve changed my mind. I’m not going to review this film. It’s just I can’t seem to find the perfect words  to describe it. This film is just a pure genius and a rare gem.

It has topped my lists of good movies because it surely deserves it. I have watched it two times and I shed my tears both of the times.

This film stands alone in its league for a brilliant Thai movie. It’s just riveting and it would definitely stir some mixed-emotions within you.

It will make you think about the ultimate love of all, and it would evoke the question of we always have a choice, it’s just a matter of choosing the right one. This, I think is the crux of the film.

Well if you have the time with you, do watch it, I personally recommend this.

5 out of 5 stars.

