I always admire those great drummers in bands. I always think that the drummers are the soul and the crux of a band. The sound of a band would not complete without some guys banging those drums. The feeling is just a total epic. While I was browsing through the net, I came across this guy, Cobus, a mere god in banging those drums. He’s extremely terrific. Post some videos for you to experience it yourself. He purely transforms a song into a his own original version. That’s to me just a sheer stupefying and mind-boggling.

A cover of Jonas’ Burnin’ Up, man I just love this one.

Can’t get enough? Try below.One of my favourite songs by the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus.

Love the part where he goes berserk.

Man did I drool, yes I am. He’s just one music genius. I’m already a fan. How I wish I could bang those drums the way he does, that would be magnifying.

Click Here for more of his awesome videos, he covered Pop by N’Sync, that’s wicked!

Click Here to become a fan.

