Remember how may times did I tell you that this is our song?
Countless right?
Remember how many times did I tell you that you can sit beside me when the world comes down?
Countless right?
Remember how many times did I tell you that you can still sit beside me when the world comes down?
Countless right?
Remember how many times did I tell you that you can sit beside me when the world comes down, there will always be a space?
Countless right?

But hey you,
I don’t know. I’m at the brink of giving up of my love to you.
I don’t know what am I thinking but..
Can I ask you to go sit somewhere else when the world comes down?
I’m so sorry but I have to.
And I know I’ll regret this but I don’t know.
It’s that time again when I feel like a loser and so daft.
The fact is I’m jealous you. I’m jealous.
I know I shouldn’t have. I have no right to be jealous. But I am.
I can’t take this anymore.
I’m sorry.

p.s. How do I fall out of love with you?

